New Scotland Hill Primary School and Nursery Governing Body 2024-2025

Full Governing Body	
Co-Chairs	Darren Abbott and Irene Ridgers
Vice-Chair	David Kent
Clerk	Claire Pollard
Resources Committee	Chris Jackson - Chair
	Simon Cotterill - Headteacher
	David Kent
	Darren Abbott
	Scott Kenward
	Paul Brill (Bursar)
	(All other Governors may attend Resources Committee
	meetings)
Pay Committee	Megan Low
	Darren Abbott
	David Kent
	Simon Cotterill - Headteacher
Headteacher Performance Management Panel	David Kent - Chair
_	Irene Ridgers
	Chris Jackson
Governors Disciplinary Committee	The committee will be assembled on an 'as needs'
	basis.
Governor Roles	
Communication	Megan Low
Development and Training	Clerk
Early Years	TBC
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (including Pupil	Darren Abbott
Premium)	Buildinibott
Health & Safety	Darren Abbott
	David Kent
PSHE, Behaviour and Wellbeing	
Safeguarding	Irene Ridgers & Chris Jackson
SEND	Leanne Burling
Subject Allocation	
English	TBC
Maths	TBC
Science	Scott Kenward
	Irene Ridgers
Geography PE	
	Chris Jackson
Computing, Digital and Technology	Chris Jackson
History	Mary Hughan
RE	David Kent
PSHE/RSE	David Kent
Art & DT	Megan Low
Music	Leanne Burling
Languages	Mary Hughan
_ _	1