New Scotland Hill Primary School and Nursery Governing Body 2024-2025

Darren Abbott and Irene Ridgers
David Kent
Claire Pollard
Chris Jackson – Chair
Simon Cotterill – Headteacher
David Kent
Darren Abbott
Scott Kenward
Paul Brill (Bursar)
(All other Governors may attend Resources Committee
meetings)
Megan Low
Darren Abbott
David Kent
Simon Cotterill - Headteacher
David Kent – Chair
Irene Ridgers
Chris Jackson
The committee will be assembled on an 'as needs'
basis.
Megan Low
Clerk
Megan Low
Darren Abbott
Darren Abbott
David Kent
Irene Ridgers & Chris Jackson
Leanne Burling
Leanne Burling
Darren Abbott
Scott Kenward
Irene Ridgers
Chris Jackson
Chris Jackson
Mary Hughan
David Kent
David Kent
Megan Low
Leanne Burling
Mary Hughan
Irene Ridgers